2006 December Archives

Sunday, December 31, 2006 11:15AM
from the Syracuse Post-Standard
from RPI Athletics
from the Denver Post
Saturday, December 30, 2006 10:45AM
from Iroquois Nationals Lacrosse
from the Rochester Democrat & Chronicle
from the Star-Gazette
Friday, December 29, 2006 11:15AM
from the Anchorage Daily News
Thursday, December 28, 2006 10:15AM
from the Journal News
from NLL.com
from Knighthawks.net
Wednesday, December 27, 2006 8:45AM
from the Syracuse Post-Standard
from SLAM Sports
Saturday, December 23, 2006 10:30AM
from FaceOffClassic.com
Submission
2006 Auburn High MVP and First-Team All-League Matt Chadderdon has committed to play for the NCAA D-II Champion LeMoyne College Dolphins
from MPNnow.com
Friday, December 22, 2006 9:30AM
from Delaware Athletics
from Canisius Athletics
from the Charlotte News & Observer
from the Syracuse Post-Standard
Thursday, December 21, 2006 1:30PM
from The Palladium Times
from The MPNnow.com
from The MPNnow.com
from The OurSportsCentral.com
6:45AM
from Submission
from UMass Athletics
from SU Athletics
Wednesday, December 20, 2006 6:30PM
from SU Athletics
3:15PM
from Colgate Athletics
from PRNewswire
from Newsday
from Inside Lacrosse
Tuesday, December 19, 2006 4:00PM
from Georgetown Athletics
from submission
6:30AM
from the RNews.com
Sunday, December 17, 2006 9:45AM
from the Syracuse Post-Standard
Saturday, December 16, 2006 4:30PM
from Queens College Athletics
from US Lacrosse
from Inside Lacrosse
from FCA Lacrosse
Friday, December 15, 2006 4:30PM
from Lax4Lives

6:30AM
from Slam Sports
Thursday, December 14, 2006 6:30AM
from Syracuse Post-Standard
from Syracuse Athletics
from Hobart Athletics
Wednesday, December 13, 2006 6:30AM
from Claremont McKenna College Athletics
from NLL.com
Tuesday, December 12, 2006 6:30AM
from Canisius Athletics
6:30AM
from LaXcast.com
Sunday, December 10, 2006 10:30AM
from The Cincinnati Enquirer
Saturday, December 9, 2006 6:30AM
from Inside Lacrosse
from LaxPower
from St. Paul Pioneer Press
from SU Athletics
from Rochester Democrat & Chronicle
Friday, December 8, 2006 6:45AM
from Rochester Knighthawks
from NLL.com
Thursday, December 7, 2006 7:30PM
from OCC Athletics
from Submission
Bay Stoker, goalie for Oswego High School, is headed to National Champion LeMoyne College for the 2007-2008 season
6:30AM
from Iroquois Nationals
from The Oregonian
Wednesday, December 6, 2006 2:45PM
from Syracuse Athletics
6:30AM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from UConn Athletics
from WTVH-TV
from LaxPower
Tuesday, December 5, 2006 6:30AM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
Monday, December 4, 2006 4:30PM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Inside Lacrosse
from Inside Lacrosse
from Major League Lacrosse
Monday, December 4, 2006 10:30AM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Inside Lacrosse
from Albany Times-Union
Sunday, December 3, 2006 11:00AM
from RIT Athletics
Saturday, December 2, 2006 8:45AM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Star-Gazette.com
from SU Athletics
Friday, December 1, 2006 10:45AM
from Cortland Athletics
from BU Athletics
from BU Athletics
8:30AM
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from Press & Sun-Bulletin
from UMass Athletics
from Inside Lacrosse