5:30PM
              Thursday July 27, 2006 5:30PM
              Wednesday July 26, 2006 3:15PM
              Monday July 24, 2006 7:15PM
              9:45AM
Gait ends playing career in high style  (Toronto Globe and Mail)

 

 

              Sunday July 23, 2006 11:15AM
US lacrosse shocker  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
Closing the Gait  (National Post)
              Saturday July 22, 2006 11:55PM

 

The way it should be . . . after New Zealand defeated Hong Kong in today's action at the North London Fields, they got together for a group photo, then exchanged jerseys.

 

              Tuesday July 18, 2006 11:30PM
Complete World Games Scoreboard  (2006WorldLacrosse.com)
              Monday July 17, 2006 7:00PM
              8:30AM
Team USA battles Iroquois Nationals today at 4PM  
Saturday beginning at 1PM on CSTV, catch a replay of yesterday's Canada/USA game, followed by the 2006 World Games Gold Medal game ; then watch a replay of Cortland St.'s exciting 2006 D-III Championship win  
Canadians get creased  (Toronto Sun)
Canada beaten at the buzzer  (London Free Press/SLAM)
Canada fights image  (London Free Press/SLAM)
              Sunday July 16, 2006 11:30PM
              Saturday July 15, 2006 9:00PM
              12:30PM
              6:30AM
              Thursday July 13, 2006 5:00PM
              6:30AM
              Tuesday July 11, 2006 7:30PM

 

              Sunday July 9, 2006 11:00AM
ESPN2 to show Team USA vs. MLL All-Stars (taped Thursday) on today at 1PM ; TW26 to show action from the 1812 Shootout Tourney at 2PM today  

 

Above, an Adirondack longpole gets slowed by his pinny as he carries the ball over midfield . . . Below, Central attackman Jack Harmatuk puts one behind the Adirondack goalie.

 

 

              Saturday July 8, 2006 6:30AM
ESPN2 to show Team USA vs. MLL All-Stars (taped Thursday) on Sunday at 1PM ; TW26 to show action from the 1812 Shootout Tourney at 2PM Sunday  
              Tuesday 4th of July, 2006 8:15PM
              Monday July 3, 2006 5:45PM
              Saturday July 1, 2006 6:30AM
Rattlers aspire to improve on .500 record  (Rochester Democrat & Chronicle)
2006 JustLacrosse.com home about us