Friday June 30, 2006 4:45PM
              6:30AM
              Thursday June 29, 2006 3:15PM
              6:30AM
Deafness can't keep Sloat off the field  (Green Bay Press-Gazette)
Knighthawks protect 13 players from expansion draft
 (Rochester Democrat & Chronicle)
              Wednesday June 28, 2006 2:15PM
              6:30AM
              Monday June 26, 2006 12:30AM
              Sunday June 25, 2006 11:45AM
              1:00PM
Section 4 girls awards  (Press & Sun-Bulletin)
Rattlers find their offense in victory  (Rochester Democrat & Chronicle)
              Friday June 23, 2006 3:50PM
All-CNY Boys First Team with bios  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
All-CNY Girls First Team with bios  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
All-CNY Boys 2nd and 3rd teams and HM's  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
All-CNY Girls 2nd and 3rd teams  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
The Damage Done  (The Augusta Chronicle/SI.com)
              Thursday June 22, 2006 4:00PM
              6:45AM
In the latest edition of Inside Lacrosse magazine: Marshall Abrams, Mike Felice game-winner photo, Cortland and LeMoyne Championship wins, Corcoran Cougar article, and a guide to the World Games and the city of London
 (Inside Lacrosse)
              Friday June 16, 2006 7:00PM
              Thursday June 15, 2006 4:00PM
              Tuesday June 13, 2006 4:30PM
              Monday June 12, 2006 4:00PM
Be sure to check below the photos on the left for Calendar of Events, Recent Links of Interest, Did You Catch These Stories?, and the Weblog Links for updated information - You can submit your own news or event by choosing
"JustLacrosse Tools" and "Submit Upstate News" from the left column menu
 
              10:20AM
Late rally pushes Yorktown past F-M (Syracuse Post-Standard)
              Saturday June 10, 2006 1:15PM
              2:15PM
Reports from the Island : Cold Spring Harbor 13, CBA 5 final
 (Syracuse.com Forums)
              1:30PM
              6:45AM
              Friday June 9, 2006 6:45PM
F-M downs Farmingdale to advance to noon final tomorrow, Skaneateles downs Shorham W-R 14-11 for right to play Penn Yan at 9:30 - both games at SUNY Cortland  (WIXT)
              6:30AM
              Thursday June 8, 2006 10:30PM
CBA, West Genny, Corning East advance to NYS Finals: CBA 11, Penn Yan 6 ;
West Genesee 11, Orchard Park 7 ; Corning East 7, Amherst 6 2OT
 
              8:00AM
PAETEC Park could cater to Section V (Rochester Democrat & Chronicle)
              Wednesday June 7, 2006 6:30AM
Duke lacrosse interim coach ready to lead (Syracuse Post-Standard/AP)
              Tuesday June 6, 2006 8:00PM
              6:45PM
CBA advances with 14-11 win over Chenango Forks (WIXT)
              Monday June 5, 2006 5:00PM
              10:30AM
              Sunday June 4, 2006 7:30PM
Links to Section 3 boy's standings and stats from Section3lax.com
(boy's bracket page and NCAA Tourney info links available below feature photo on left)
 (JustLacrosse)
              10:30AM
Spartans pull off lacrosse stunner (Utica Observer Dispatch)
              Saturday June 3, 2006 11:30PM
              6:30AM
              6:30AM
Syracuse in capable hands for 2007 (Syracuse Post-Standard)
              6:30AM
West Genny holds off C-NS in semis  (Syracuse Post-Standard)
2006 All-Americans: Mario Ventiquattro, Carthage ; Keith Vetter, J-D ; Jerome Thompson, LaFayette ; Jeremy Thompson, LaFayette ; Ian Murphy, Central Square ; David Shield, F-M ; Jaren Woeppel, West Genesee
Academic AA's: John Mauro, Auburn ; Chris Izant, F-M ; Kevin Curtain, Corcoran
(Section III)
© 2006 JustLacrosse.com home about us