Upstate, State, National, and International Tournament Information
Archival information on 2009 tournaments at all levels, of special interest to Upstate New Yorkers can be found here.

If you don't see it here, look under the "Tournaments" link above.

The 2010 Tournament page can be found here
The 2011 Tournament page can be found here

NYS Playoff Notes

2009 Championship Game recaps from all three classes, plus official statistics at SportsFive.net.

Boys State Brackets

Girls State Brackets

All Section Champions List (scroll down just a bit)

2009 Women's World Cup
Thursday, June 18 - Saturday, June 27

US Lacrosse Senior Showcase
Friday, June 19 - Saturday, June 20

US Lacrosse National U-15 Tournaments
Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

adidas National Lacrosse Classic
Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

B'ville Star Spangled Banner Tournament
Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

1812 Shootout Tournaments
July 11-12 and July 18-19

Saturday, July 11th - Boys
Grades 3-4
Grades 5-6
Grades 7-8

Sunday, July 12th - Boys
Junior Varisty

Saturday, July 18th - Girls
Grades 4-6
Grades 7-8
Junior Varsity
Varsity

Sunday, July 19th - Boys
Varsity

Brine Team Challange @ Hobart
Friday, July 24 - Sunday July 26



Wildcat - Pepper Girls Tournament
Saturday, July 25 - Sunday July 26



NYS Nike Shootout - Saturday, July 25




GAME SCORES:
Central 12, Nassau 8; Central 13, Suffolk 9; Central 9, Rochester 7;
Suffolk 8, Rochester 7; Southern Tier 10, Hudson Valley 4;
Rochester 9, Nassau 7; Hudson Valley 8, North Country 3;
Buffalo 7, Southern Tier 6; Buffalo 10, North Country 0;
Nassau 9, Suffolk 6; Buffalo 8, Hudson Valley 4;
Southern Tier 12, North Country 3.

John Pepper Memorial - Sunday, August 2



Goblin Games - October 31 and November 1

Tournament Homepage - Registration for seven divisions


Tully Cornfield Classic - Saturday/Sunday November 7-8



Turkeyshoot

November 14 & 15 - Varsity Turkeyshoot
@ Total Sports Experience, Rochester